No booking
Annali avatar
Written by Annali
Updated over a week ago

If a member forgot to register for the class, an error message appears when the member tries to scan the Bruce QR code.

It is important that all Bruce members scan the QR code when they visit you. It is at the scan that the visit is registered and that you later get paid for.

If the member does not have a booking, they will not be allowed to attend the class.

The error message may look like the picture:

Did this answer your question?